title
Sat Mar

25

Sat 25.03.2017 / 11:00PM-2:30AM

Carnavália #2

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €12.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Mar

25

Sat 25.03.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

JFDR - Live

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Mar

30

Thu 30.03.2017 / 11:00PM-2:30AM

Trackstar the DJ (Run The Jewels)

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Apr

02

Sun 02.04.2017 / 4:00PM-7:00PM

Star Wars Sunday : Episode VII The Force Awakens

Presented by Popcorn

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Apr

02

Sun 02.04.2017 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Star Wars Sunday : Rogue One

Presented by Popcorn

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Apr

04

Tue 04.04.2017 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

Christian Scott Quintet - Future Jazz Series 2017

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Apr

05

Wed 05.04.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Christian Scott Quintet - Future Jazz Series 2017

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Apr

07

Fri 07.04.2017 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Bella's Steampunk Burlesque Show Feat Professor Elemental

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €24.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Apr

12

Wed 12.04.2017 / 6:30PM-11:00PM

Socialise Dublin : The Happy Film

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Apr

13

Thu 13.04.2017 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

Yussef Kamaal - Future Jazz Series

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Apr

16

Sun 16.04.2017 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

Daedelus (Brainfeeder, Ninja Tune, Dublab)

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Apr

17

Mon 17.04.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Joey Dosik

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Apr

18

Tue 18.04.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Joey Dosik - 2nd show

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Apr

21

Fri 21.04.2017 / 11:00PM-2:30AM

Sign of The Times (Prince 1 Year Anniversary)

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Apr

22

Sat 22.04.2017 / 7:30PM-12:30AM

A Tribute To Levon Helm (The Band)

Presented by Hot Press

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Apr

23

Sun 23.04.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Purple Rain - Prince Anniversary

Presented by Popcorn

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Apr

27

Thu 27.04.2017 / 8:30PM-2:00AM

Æ MAK

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Apr

28

Fri 28.04.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Dabbledoo Music Showcase Night

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €8.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed May

03

Wed 03.05.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Darol Anger & Republic of Strings (USA)

Presented by Music Network

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun May

28

Sun 28.05.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Stand Back - The Stevie Nicks Experience

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €16.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Jun

26

Mon 26.06.2017 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

BADBADNOTGOOD

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Jun

27

Tue 27.06.2017 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

BADBADNOTGOOD extra show

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €23.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS