title
Sun Sep

17

Sun 17.09.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Mulatu Astatke

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €30.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Thu Sep

21

Thu 21.09.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Ciara Sidine

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Sep

23

Sat 23.09.2017 / 7:30PM-2:30AM

The Burlesque & Cabaret Social Club

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Sep

26

Tue 26.09.2017 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

The Circle Sessions

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Sep

29

Fri 29.09.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Blue Lab Beats - FutureJazzSeries

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Sep

30

Sat 30.09.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Kurt Rosenwinkel + CEO experiment + Michael Buckley

Presented by IMC

from €22.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Oct

01

Sun 01.10.2017 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

ChoiceCuts presents The Souljazz Orchestra

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Oct

06

Fri 06.10.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Bella A Go Go's Mexican day of the Dead Tribute Show

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Oct

07

Sat 07.10.2017 / 11:00PM-2:30AM

Lapalux (Brainfeeder)

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Oct

13

Fri 13.10.2017 / 11:30PM-2:30AM

Long Live Rock 'n' Roll

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €7.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Oct

14

Sat 14.10.2017 / 11:30PM-2:30AM

Long Live Rock 'n' Roll

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €7.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Oct

17

Tue 17.10.2017 / 8:00PM-8:00PM

FORQ ( GroundUP MUsic )

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Oct

18

Wed 18.10.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

GoGo Penguin presents Koyaanisqatsi

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Oct

19

Thu 19.10.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

GoGo Penguin presents Koyaanisqatsi

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Oct

20

Fri 20.10.2017 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

A Tribute to Mobb Deep (Havoc & Big Noyd)

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Oct

20

Fri 20.10.2017 / 11:30PM-2:30AM

New York State of Mind

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Oct

21

Sat 21.10.2017 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Be My Baby - The Phil Spector Story

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €17.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Oct

21

Sat 21.10.2017 / 11:00PM-2:30AM

The Wall of Sound Club Night

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Oct

25

Wed 25.10.2017 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

The Michael Wollny Trio (Germany)

Presented by Music Network

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Oct

26

Thu 26.10.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Brian Byrne & The Pop Funk Boom Booms

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Oct

27

Fri 27.10.2017 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Beetlejuice

Presented by Popcorn

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Oct

28

Sat 28.10.2017 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

The Rocky Horror Picture Show Halloween Extravaganza

Presented by BoBo Productions

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Oct

29

Sun 29.10.2017 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Chali 2na of Jurassic 5 & DJ Krafty Kuts

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Nov

01

Wed 01.11.2017 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Bad Moon Rising - Music from the Golden Era of Country Rock

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Nov

03

Fri 03.11.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

ChoiceCuts presents Shabazz Palaces

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Nov

09

Thu 09.11.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Tank & The Bangas ( Extra Date )

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Nov

10

Fri 10.11.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Tank and The Bangas

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €0.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Nov

12

Sun 12.11.2017 / 8:00PM-8:00PM

Akala

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Nov

13

Mon 13.11.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

LARAAJI & CARLOS NIÑO

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Nov

15

Wed 15.11.2017 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

An Evening with Blind Boy Paxton ( Extra Date Added )

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Nov

16

Thu 16.11.2017 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

An Evening with Blind Boy Paxton

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Nov

17

Fri 17.11.2017 / 11:30PM-2:30AM

KNOWER - Midnight Live Sesh

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Nov

24

Fri 24.11.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Chris "Daddy" Dave & The Drumhedz

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Nov

27

Mon 27.11.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

ChoiceCuts presents Mulatu Astatke

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €30.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Nov

28

Tue 28.11.2017 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

ChoiceCuts presents Mulatu Astatke II

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €30.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Dec

07

Thu 07.12.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Lee Fields & The Expressions : Thu 7th December

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Dec

08

Fri 08.12.2017 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

Lee Fields & The Expressions : Fri 8th December

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Dec

09

Sat 09.12.2017 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

Lee Fields & The Expressions : Sat 9th December

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Mar

08

Thu 08.03.2018 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

David Meade Mentalist: Wizard of Odds

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS