title
Sun Jun

25

Sun 25.06.2017 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

A Secret Life - Sounds & Vision of David Bowie

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Jun

26

Mon 26.06.2017 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

BADBADNOTGOOD

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Jun

27

Tue 27.06.2017 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

BADBADNOTGOOD extra show

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €23.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Jul

01

Sat 01.07.2017 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

"We Have Assumed Control" 2112 - Rush Tribute Band

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Jul

02

Sun 02.07.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Goldenhair Live

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Jul

04

Tue 04.07.2017 / 8:00PM-10:30PM

Gimme Danger - The Stooges by Jim Jarmusch

Presented by Films of Note

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Jul

05

Wed 05.07.2017 / 8:00PM-10:30PM

Eat That Question - Frank Zappa In His Own Words

Presented by Films of Note

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Jul

06

Thu 06.07.2017 / 8:00PM-10:30PM

Chasing Trane ( Irish Premiere )

Presented by Films of Note

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Jul

07

Fri 07.07.2017 / 8:00PM-2:30AM

Lost in France

Presented by Films of Note

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Jul

09

Sun 09.07.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

BANG! The Bert Berns Story ( Irish Premiere )

Presented by Films of Note

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Jul

11

Tue 11.07.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Lee Fields and The Expressions

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Jul

12

Wed 12.07.2017 / 8:00PM-8:00PM

Whitney. "Can I Be Me"

Presented by Films of Note

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Jul

13

Thu 13.07.2017 / 8:00PM-8:00PM

David L. Harris - Future Jazz Series

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Jul

14

Fri 14.07.2017 / 10:00PM-2:30AM

Virgo Four Live Trax Records/Rush Hour + New Jackson Live

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Jul

19

Wed 19.07.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

ChoiceCuts presents Saul Williams

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Jul

20

Thu 20.07.2017 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

The Soothsayers

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Jul

21

Fri 21.07.2017 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

The Soul Rebels : Beck's Rhythm Series

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Jul

22

Sat 22.07.2017 / 8:00PM-2:00AM

All About Eve

Presented by Film Fatale

from €17.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Jul

29

Sat 29.07.2017 / 11:00PM-2:00AM

New Orleans Swamp Donkeys - Late Show

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Aug

04

Fri 04.08.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Ginger Wildheart

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Aug

11

Fri 11.08.2017 / 8:00PM-2:30AM

Fehdeh EP Launch

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Aug

17

Thu 17.08.2017 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

ChoiceCuts presents Main Source

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Aug

19

Sat 19.08.2017 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

Too Many Zooz

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Aug

24

Thu 24.08.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Roy Ayers : Beck's Rhythm Series

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €23.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Aug

30

Wed 30.08.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Tarantino Week : Django Unchained

Presented by Popcorn

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Aug

31

Thu 31.08.2017 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Tarantino Week : Inglourious Bastards

Presented by Popcorn

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Sep

01

Fri 01.09.2017 / 7:30PM-11:30PM

Tarantino Week : A Night of Pulp Fiction

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Sep

02

Sat 02.09.2017 / 7:30PM-11:30PM

Tarantino Week : A Night of Pulp Fiction

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Sep

03

Sun 03.09.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Tarantino Week : True Romance

Presented by Popcorn

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Sep

04

Mon 04.09.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Tarantino Week : Reservoir Dogs

Presented by Popcorn

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Sep

12

Tue 12.09.2017 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Music Network presents Cathy Jordan, Jarlath Henderson & Mic

Presented by Music Network

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Sep

14

Thu 14.09.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Pete Rock & CL Smooth : Beck's Rhythm Series

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Sep

16

Sat 16.09.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

ChoiceCuts presents Roots Manuva

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Sep

17

Sun 17.09.2017 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

ChoiceCuts presents `Mulatu Astatke

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €30.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Sep

21

Thu 21.09.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Ciara Sidine

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Sep

23

Sat 23.09.2017 / 7:30PM-2:30AM

The Burlesque & Cabaret Social Club

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Oct

01

Sun 01.10.2017 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

ChoiceCuts presents The Souljazz Orchestra

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Oct

19

Thu 19.10.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

GoGo Penguin presents Koyaanisqatsi

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Oct

25

Wed 25.10.2017 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

The Michael Wollny Trio (Germany)

Presented by Music Network

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Nov

10

Fri 10.11.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Tank and The Bangas

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €0.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Nov

16

Thu 16.11.2017 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

An Evening with Blind Boy Paxton

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS