title
Sat Apr

29

Sat 29.04.2017 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

Snarky Puppy revist The Sugar Club

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €30.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sun Apr

30

Sun 30.04.2017 / 11:00PM-2:30AM

DJ Kormac - Live + guest RSAG

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon May

01

Mon 01.05.2017 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

The Strawhall House Band. "Six Days In May" Album Launch

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €14.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed May

03

Wed 03.05.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Darol Anger & Republic of Strings (USA)

Presented by Music Network

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed May

10

Wed 10.05.2017 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

Socialise presents The Studio Edition

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €8.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri May

26

Fri 26.05.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Jesse John Heffernan

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun May

28

Sun 28.05.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Stand Back - The Stevie Nicks Experience

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €16.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Jun

01

Thu 01.06.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Graham J. & The Cabaret Noir

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Jun

10

Sat 10.06.2017 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Be My Baby - The Phil Spector story

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Jun

16

Fri 16.06.2017 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

ChoiceCuts presents Kool G Rap

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €23.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Jun

23

Fri 23.06.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Cloudbusting presents The Kate Bush Songbook

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €18.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Jun

26

Mon 26.06.2017 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

BADBADNOTGOOD

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Tue Jun

27

Tue 27.06.2017 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

BADBADNOTGOOD extra show

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €23.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Jul

19

Wed 19.07.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

ChoiceCuts presents Saul Williams

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Jul

28

Fri 28.07.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Too Many Zooz

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €23.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Aug

17

Thu 17.08.2017 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

ChoiceCuts presents Main Source

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Sep

16

Sat 16.09.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

ChoiceCuts presents Roots Manuva

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Nov

16

Thu 16.11.2017 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

An Evening with Blind Boy Paxton

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS