title
Sun Dec

16

Sun 16.12.2018 / 1:00PM-3:30PM

The Lion King - Xmas Matinee III

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Dec

16

Sun 16.12.2018 / 4:00PM-6:30PM

Who framed Roger Rabbit - Matinee

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Dec

16

Sun 16.12.2018 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

Gremlins

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Dec

17

Mon 17.12.2018 / 7:30PM-11:30PM

Climate Cocktail Club Christmas Cracker

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €13.62 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Wed Dec

19

Wed 19.12.2018 / 6:00PM-11:00PM

Die Hard Christmas Marathon

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Dec

21

Fri 21.12.2018 / 8:00PM-2:30AM

Attention Bébé

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sat Dec

22

Sat 22.12.2018 / 11:00PM-2:30AM

ChoiceCuts Xmas Cracker

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Dec

22

Sat 22.12.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Brian Deady

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €17.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Dec

23

Sun 23.12.2018 / 9:00PM-3:00AM

Sim Simma Xmas Bashment

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Dec

23

Sun 23.12.2018 / 7:00PM-10:00PM

The Nightmare Before Christmas

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Dec

27

Thu 27.12.2018 / 8:00PM-3:00AM

Xmas Live: Ajo Arkestra & Friends

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Dec

28

Fri 28.12.2018 / 8:00PM-2:30AM

GoldenPlec Block Party Jam

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Dec

29

Sat 29.12.2018 / 9:00PM-2:00AM

Stop Making Sense | 29th Dec

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Dec

30

Sun 30.12.2018 / 8:00PM-3:00AM

Prince Party

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Dec

31

Mon 31.12.2018 / 9:00PM-3:00AM

New Years Eve 2018

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Jan

10

Thu 10.01.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

David Bowie Fest: Miriam Aïda

Presented by IMC

from €12.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Jan

12

Sat 12.01.2019 / 5:00PM-8:00PM

Brass Eye Evening with Director Michael Cumming

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Jan

12

Sat 12.01.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Brass Eye Night with Director Michael Cumming

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sun Jan

13

Sun 13.01.2019 / 6:00PM-11:00PM

Amplify Her

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Jan

18

Fri 18.01.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

The Como Mamas (Daptone)

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Jan

19

Sat 19.01.2019 / 8:00PM-1:30AM

Shaft

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Jan

27

Sun 27.01.2019 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Marie Keane

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Jan

31

Thu 31.01.2019 / 7:00PM-11:00PM

Blindboy Podcast #3

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €26.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Feb

01

Fri 01.02.2019 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

Blindboy Podcast #1

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €26.50 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sat Feb

02

Sat 02.02.2019 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

Blindboy Podcast #2

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €26.50 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sun Feb

03

Sun 03.02.2019 / 7:00PM-11:00PM

Blindboy Podcast #4 Feb 3rd

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €26.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Feb

08

Fri 08.02.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Shabazz Palaces

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Feb

08

Fri 08.02.2019 / 11:00PM-3:00AM

D Double E

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

09

Sat 09.02.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Humble Pi - Edan & Homeboy Sandman

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Feb

14

Thu 14.02.2019 / 7:00PM-8:00PM

True Romance - Valentines Special

Presented by Popcorn

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Feb

15

Fri 15.02.2019 / 8:30PM-11:30PM

The Rocky Horror Picture Show Anti-Valentines Delight

Presented by BoBo Productions

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

16

Sat 16.02.2019 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Celtic Soul - Van Morrison Tribute

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

16

Sat 16.02.2019 / 11:00PM-2:30AM

Dorian Concept | Daedelus - Brainfeeder Night

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Feb

20

Wed 20.02.2019 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

The Hot 8 Brass Band - The Button Factory

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

23

Sat 23.02.2019 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Cory Wong (Vulfpeck)

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Feb

24

Sun 24.02.2019 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Cory Wong (Vulfpeck) + Zaska

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Feb

28

Thu 28.02.2019 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

JP Bimeni & The Black Belts

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Mar

01

Fri 01.03.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

The Comet is Coming

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Mar

02

Sat 02.03.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Tank & The Bangas (New Date)

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Mar

09

Sat 09.03.2019 / 5:30PM-10:30PM

Menace II Society + MC Eiht

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €0.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Mar

21

Thu 21.03.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

The Absolute Eagles

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Mar

28

Thu 28.03.2019 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Glasshouse presents Holocene: the music of Bon Iver

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €16.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Apr

07

Sun 07.04.2019 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

The GZA/Genius of ( Wu Tang Clan )

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €27.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Apr

13

Sat 13.04.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Georgia Anne Muldrow & The Righteous [NEW DATE]

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €18.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Apr

24

Wed 24.04.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Mark Guiliana Beat Music

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Apr

25

Thu 25.04.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Terry Riley & Gyan Riley - The Rileys

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €27.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed May

08

Wed 08.05.2019 / 7:30PM-9:30PM

Simone Felice

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat May

11

Sat 11.05.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Beyond The Horizon

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu May

23

Thu 23.05.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Butcher Brown

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Jul

17

Wed 17.07.2019 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Huun-Huur-Tu

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Sep

21

Sat 21.09.2019 / 8:00PM-2:30AM

Strictly Handbag at The Sugar Club 2019

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS