title
Fri Feb

24

Fri 24.02.2017 / 8:00PM-8:00PM

Nirvana : MTV Unplugged / Live at Reading + Seattle Sounds

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

25

Sat 25.02.2017 / 8:00PM-2:30AM

The Beatnuts & Jeru The Damaja

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Feb

26

Sun 26.02.2017 / 6:00PM-11:00PM

Marley Documentary 2012 + Buffalo Soul Live Tribute Band

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Mar

01

Wed 01.03.2017 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Socialise Dublin : The Music Edition

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €8.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Mar

02

Thu 02.03.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Dirty Dancing : 30th Anniversary

Presented by Popcorn

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Mar

03

Fri 03.03.2017 / 10:30PM-2:30AM

Dirty Dancing : 30th Anniversary : + 80s Party

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Mar

05

Sun 05.03.2017 / 7:00PM-11:00PM

Colm O’Regan Wants a Word

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €8.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Mar

07

Tue 07.03.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

The Comet is Coming

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Mar

09

Thu 09.03.2017 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

Oddisee & Good Compny - Beneath The Surface Tour

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Mar

10

Fri 10.03.2017 / 11:00PM-2:30AM

Amp Fiddler

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Mar

11

Sat 11.03.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

ONRA presents Chinoiseries III Live

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Mar

17

Fri 17.03.2017 / 9:00PM-2:30AM

David Holmes presents God's Waiting Room

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Mar

25

Sat 25.03.2017 / 11:00PM-2:30AM

Carnavália #2

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €12.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Apr

04

Tue 04.04.2017 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

Christian Scott Quintet - Future Jazz Series 2017

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Apr

05

Wed 05.04.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Christian Scott Quintet - Future Jazz Series 2017

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Apr

07

Fri 07.04.2017 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Bella's Steampunk Burlesque Show Feat Professor Elemental

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €24.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Apr

13

Thu 13.04.2017 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

Yussef Kamaal - Future Jazz Series

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Apr

16

Sun 16.04.2017 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

Daedelus (Brainfeeder, Ninja Tune, Dublab)

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Apr

17

Mon 17.04.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Joey Dosik

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Apr

18

Tue 18.04.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Joey Dosik - 2nd show

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Apr

21

Fri 21.04.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Sign of The Times (Prince 1 Year Anniversary)

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Apr

23

Sun 23.04.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Purple Rain - Prince Anniversary

Presented by Popcorn

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed May

03

Wed 03.05.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Darol Anger & Republic of Strings (USA)

Presented by Music Network

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun May

28

Sun 28.05.2017 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Stand Back - The Stevie Nicks Experience

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €16.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Jun

26

Mon 26.06.2017 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

BADBADNOTGOOD

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS