title
Wed Aug

31

Wed 31.08.2016 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Inglourious Basterds

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Sep

01

Thu 01.09.2016 / 8:00PM-8:00PM

Pulp Fiction Night - Tarantino - Thursday 1st September

Presented by Popcorn

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Sep

02

Fri 02.09.2016 / 8:00PM-2:30AM

Pulp Fiction Night - Tarantino Weekender Friday 2nd

Presented by Popcorn

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Sep

03

Sat 03.09.2016 / 7:45PM-2:30AM

Pulp Fiction Night - Tarantino Weekender

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Sep

04

Sun 04.09.2016 / 5:30PM-11:30PM

Kill Bill 1 & 2 ( Double Bill )

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Sep

05

Mon 05.09.2016 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

True Romance

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Sep

06

Tue 06.09.2016 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Pete Rock & CL Smooth : Beck's Rhythm Series

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Sep

13

Tue 13.09.2016 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Colin Dunne, Tola Custy, Maeve Gilchrist and David Power

Presented by Music Network

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Sep

14

Wed 14.09.2016 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

ChoiceCuts presents Vulfpeck

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €23.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Thu Sep

15

Thu 15.09.2016 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

The Head Hunters

Presented by Films of Note

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Sep

17

Sat 17.09.2016 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

The Burlesque & Cabaret Social Club

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €18.90 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Sep

21

Wed 21.09.2016 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Affiniti

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Sep

23

Fri 23.09.2016 / 9:00PM-3:00AM

Mr. Scruff

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Sep

29

Thu 29.09.2016 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

Akala

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Oct

07

Fri 07.10.2016 / 6:30PM-12:30AM

ChoiceCuts presents David Holmes

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Oct

11

Tue 11.10.2016 / 7:00PM-11:00PM

The Circle Sessions

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Oct

25

Tue 25.10.2016 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Hot Club of Cowtown

Presented by Music Network

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Oct

27

Thu 27.10.2016 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

GoGo Penguin

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Oct

29

Sat 29.10.2016 / 8:00PM-2:00AM

Rocky Horror Picture Show Halloween Extravaganza

Presented by BoBo Productions

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Nov

01

Tue 01.11.2016 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

"Blind Boy" Paxton

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Nov

04

Fri 04.11.2016 / 8:00PM-10:30PM

Cory Henry & The Funk Apostles : Beck's Rhythm Series

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Nov

16

Wed 16.11.2016 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Kieran Quinn - Songs

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €18.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Dec

01

Thu 01.12.2016 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Talib Kweli

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €0.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS