title
Mon Jan

22

Mon 22.01.2018 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Kurt Cobain : Montage of Heck

Presented by Films of Note

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Jan

26

Fri 26.01.2018 / 11:00PM-2:30AM

Prince Night : Sign of The Times

Presented by Films of Note

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Jan

27

Sat 27.01.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Saturday Night Fever 40th Anniversary

Presented by Films of Note

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Jan

27

Sat 27.01.2018 / 11:00PM-2:30AM

Legends of Disco - A night of Pure Disco Classics

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Jan

28

Sun 28.01.2018 / 2:30PM-7:00PM

Lord of The Rings: The Return of The King

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Jan

30

Tue 30.01.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Oasis : Supersonic

Presented by Films of Note

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Jan

31

Wed 31.01.2018 / 8:30PM-10:30PM

OXIDE GHOSTS: THE BRASS EYE TAPES 2018

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Feb

02

Fri 02.02.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Freestyle: The Art of Rhyme - The Director's Cut

Presented by Films of Note

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Feb

04

Sun 04.02.2018 / 8:00PM-10:30PM

Eat That Question - Frank Zappa In His Own Words

Presented by Films of Note

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Feb

04

Sun 04.02.2018 / 4:00PM-7:00PM

The Gloaming

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Feb

06

Tue 06.02.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Trish Clowes Quartet

Presented by Music Network

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Feb

09

Fri 09.02.2018 / 8:00PM-10:30PM

Tropicália / Carnavalia

Presented by Films of Note

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

10

Sat 10.02.2018 / 8:30PM-11:00PM

The Rocky Horror Picture Show Anti-Valentines Delight

Presented by BoBo Productions

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

10

Sat 10.02.2018 / 11:30PM-2:30AM

Freq Show Disco - Monster Mash Up

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Feb

12

Mon 12.02.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

BANG! The Bert Berns Story ( Irish Premiere )

Presented by Films of Note

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Feb

14

Wed 14.02.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

True Romance (The Lover's Edition)

Presented by Popcorn

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Feb

16

Fri 16.02.2018 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

Fehdah - Live

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Feb

18

Sun 18.02.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Glasshouse presents Sufjan Stevens

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Feb

22

Thu 22.02.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Cory Wong (Vulfpeck) @ Bello Bar Thu 22 Feb

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Feb

23

Fri 23.02.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Cory Wong (Vulfpeck)

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Feb

23

Fri 23.02.2018 / 11:30PM-2:30AM

DJ Woody (45s Set)

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Feb

25

Sun 25.02.2018 / 4:00PM-7:00PM

Classic Albums Sundays - Astral Weeks

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Feb

25

Sun 25.02.2018 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

The Last Waltz

Presented by Films of Note

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Mar

03

Sat 03.03.2018 / 11:00PM-2:30AM

BBE Records presents: Beyond Addis DJ Tour Pt. 3 "Taitu"

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Mar

08

Thu 08.03.2018 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

David Meade Mentalist: Wizard of Odds

Presented by Nicola Hooper

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Mar

09

Fri 09.03.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Bilal - FutureJazzSeries

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Mar

09

Fri 09.03.2018 / 11:00PM-3:00AM

Amp Fiddler - FutureJazzSeries

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Mar

10

Sat 10.03.2018 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

The Blindboy Podcast

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sun Mar

11

Sun 11.03.2018 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

The Blindboy Podcast Tour Dublin

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sun Mar

11

Sun 11.03.2018 / 2:00PM-5:00PM

The Blindboy Podcast Tour (Sunday Matinee)

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Fri Mar

16

Fri 16.03.2018 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Mar

16

Fri 16.03.2018 / 11:30PM-2:30AM

Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde - Midnight Live!!!

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Mar

21

Wed 21.03.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Open Mike Eagle

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Mar

23

Fri 23.03.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

KNOWER

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Mar

31

Sat 31.03.2018 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Pharoahe Monch

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Apr

01

Sun 01.04.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

DJ Krush

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Apr

07

Sat 07.04.2018 / 8:00PM-2:30AM

Vernon Jane

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Apr

12

Thu 12.04.2018 / 8:00PM-10:30PM

Tony Cantwell - Softboy

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sat Apr

14

Sat 14.04.2018 / 7:30PM-10:00PM

Tony Cantwell - Softboy Part Deux

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Fri Apr

27

Fri 27.04.2018 / 8:30PM-2:30AM

Seun Anikulapo Kuti & Fela's Egypt 80

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €27.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Apr

29

Sun 29.04.2018 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Mark Guiliana Quartet

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue May

08

Tue 08.05.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Heidi Talbot, Breanndán Ó Beaglaoich, John McCusker and Paul

Presented by Music Network

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed May

09

Wed 09.05.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Anna & Elizabeth With special guest Benjamin Lazar Davis

Presented by Enthusiastic Eunuch

from €16.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu May

17

Thu 17.05.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

The Amy Winehouse Experience - Lioness

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €24.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Aug

30

Thu 30.08.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Track Dogs

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS