title
Sun Feb

18

Sun 18.02.2018 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Glasshouse presents Sufjan Stevens

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Thu Feb

22

Thu 22.02.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Cory Wong (Vulfpeck) @ Bello Bar Thu 22 Feb

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Fri Feb

23

Fri 23.02.2018 / 11:30PM-2:30AM

DJ Woody (45s Set)

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Feb

23

Fri 23.02.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Cory Wong (Vulfpeck)

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sat Feb

24

Sat 24.02.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Cory Wong (Vulfpeck) @ Bello Bar Sat 24 Feb * Bonus

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Feb

25

Sun 25.02.2018 / 4:00PM-7:00PM

Classic Albums Sundays - Astral Weeks

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Feb

25

Sun 25.02.2018 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

The Last Waltz

Presented by Films of Note

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Feb

26

Mon 26.02.2018 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Dreamgun Film Reads: Silence of the Lambs.

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Tue Feb

27

Tue 27.02.2018 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Dreamgun Film Reads: Silence of the Lambs

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Mar

01

Thu 01.03.2018 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Alan Connor

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Mar

02

Fri 02.03.2018 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

A Night of Pulp Fiction

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Mar

02

Fri 02.03.2018 / 11:00PM-2:30AM

Jack Rabbit Slims Friday Fever

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Mar

03

Sat 03.03.2018 / 11:00PM-2:30AM

BBE Records presents: Beyond Addis DJ Tour Pt. 3 "Taitu"

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Mar

03

Sat 03.03.2018 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

A Night of Pulp Fiction - Sat 3rd March

Presented by Popcorn

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Mar

03

Sat 03.03.2018 / 11:00PM-2:30AM

Jack Rabbit Slims Saturday Showdown

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Mar

04

Sun 04.03.2018 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

Forrest Gump

Presented by Popcorn

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Mar

04

Sun 04.03.2018 / 2:30PM-6:00PM

Up

Presented by Popcorn

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Mar

07

Wed 07.03.2018 / 6:00PM-11:00PM

BAN BAN

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Mar

08

Thu 08.03.2018 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

David Meade Mentalist: Wizard of Odds

Presented by Nicola Hooper

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Mar

09

Fri 09.03.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Bilal - FutureJazzSeries

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Mar

09

Fri 09.03.2018 / 11:00PM-3:00AM

Amp Fiddler - FutureJazzSeries

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Mar

10

Sat 10.03.2018 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

The Blindboy Podcast

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sun Mar

11

Sun 11.03.2018 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

The Blindboy Podcast Tour Dublin

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sun Mar

11

Sun 11.03.2018 / 2:00PM-5:00PM

The Blindboy Podcast Tour (Sunday Matinee)

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Fri Mar

16

Fri 16.03.2018 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Mar

16

Fri 16.03.2018 / 11:30PM-2:30AM

Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde - Midnight Live!!!

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Mar

21

Wed 21.03.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Open Mike Eagle

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Mar

23

Fri 23.03.2018 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

KNOWER (full band) + Fehdah

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Mar

23

Fri 23.03.2018 / 11:30PM-3:00AM

DJ LO DOWN LORETTA BROWN AKA ERYKAH BADU

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Mar

23

Fri 23.03.2018 / 6:30PM-11:00PM

ChoiceCuts presents Ghostnotes : Music of the Unplayed

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Mar

24

Sat 24.03.2018 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

KNOWER (full band) + Dim Out

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Mar

24

Sat 24.03.2018 / 11:30PM-3:00AM

DJ LO DOWN LORETTA BROWN AKA ERYKAH BADU

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Mar

24

Sat 24.03.2018 / 6:30PM-11:00PM

ChoiceCuts presents Ghostnotes : Music of the Unplayed

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Mar

30

Fri 30.03.2018 / 9:30PM-12:30AM

''La Haine'' Live Soundtrack by Asian Dub Foundation

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Mar

30

Fri 30.03.2018 / 6:00PM-9:00PM

''La Haine'' Live Soundtrack by Asian Dub Foundation

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sat Mar

31

Sat 31.03.2018 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Pharoahe Monch

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Apr

01

Sun 01.04.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

DJ Krush

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Apr

07

Sat 07.04.2018 / 8:00PM-2:30AM

Vernon Jane

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Apr

12

Thu 12.04.2018 / 8:00PM-10:30PM

Tony Cantwell - Softboy

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sat Apr

14

Sat 14.04.2018 / 7:30PM-10:00PM

Tony Cantwell - Softboy Part Deux

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Wed Apr

18

Wed 18.04.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Are You A Button Man?

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Apr

26

Thu 26.04.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Circular Time - Live in Dublin

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Apr

27

Fri 27.04.2018 / 8:30PM-2:30AM

Seun Anikulapo Kuti & Fela's Egypt 80

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €27.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Apr

29

Sun 29.04.2018 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Mark Guiliana Quartet

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue May

08

Tue 08.05.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Heidi Talbot, Breanndán Ó Beaglaoich, John McCusker and Paul

Presented by Music Network

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed May

09

Wed 09.05.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Anna & Elizabeth With special guest Benjamin Lazar Davis

Presented by Enthusiastic Eunuch

from €16.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri May

11

Fri 11.05.2018 / 8:00PM-10:30PM

Raymond & Duch, The case of the last green bag.

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri May

11

Fri 11.05.2018 / 10:30PM-2:30AM

Stop Making `Sense : Talking Heads

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu May

17

Thu 17.05.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

The Amy Winehouse Experience - Lioness

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €24.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri May

18

Fri 18.05.2018 / 8:00PM-2:30AM

Too Many Zooz

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri May

25

Fri 25.05.2018 / 11:00PM-2:30AM

Cut Chemist - Die Cut Album Tour

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Aug

30

Thu 30.08.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Track Dogs

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS