title
Thu Sep

29

Thu 29.09.2016 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

Akala

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Sep

30

Fri 30.09.2016 / 8:00PM-1:30AM

Dirty Dancing + 80's Party

Presented by Popcorn

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Oct

01

Sat 01.10.2016 / 10:30PM-2:00AM

Kandzija

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Oct

07

Fri 07.10.2016 / 6:30PM-12:30AM

ChoiceCuts presents David Holmes

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Oct

07

Fri 07.10.2016 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

Mexican Day of the Dead Cabaret Show

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Oct

08

Sat 08.10.2016 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

Taylor McFerrin & Marcus Gilmore

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €13.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Oct

11

Tue 11.10.2016 / 7:00PM-11:00PM

The Circle Sessions

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Oct

12

Wed 12.10.2016 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Graham J.

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Oct

15

Sat 15.10.2016 / 6:00PM-8:30PM

Fantasy 12 A 'Banter' discussion with Jim Carroll

Presented by Fantasy 12

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Oct

25

Tue 25.10.2016 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Hot Club of Cowtown

Presented by Music Network

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Oct

26

Wed 26.10.2016 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

GoGo Penguin

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Oct

27

Thu 27.10.2016 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

GoGo Penguin

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Oct

29

Sat 29.10.2016 / 8:00PM-2:00AM

Rocky Horror Picture Show Halloween Extravaganza

Presented by BoBo Productions

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Oct

30

Sun 30.10.2016 / 10:00PM-2:30AM

The Hot 8 Brass Band - Halloween Special

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Oct

30

Sun 30.10.2016 / 7:00PM-9:30PM

Beetlejuice - Halloween Screening

Presented by Popcorn

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Nov

01

Tue 01.11.2016 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

"Blind Boy" Paxton

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Nov

04

Fri 04.11.2016 / 8:00PM-10:30PM

Cory Henry & The Funk Apostles : Beck's Rhythm Series

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Nov

05

Sat 05.11.2016 / 7:00PM-10:00PM

An Evening with Blindboy Paxton

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Nov

10

Thu 10.11.2016 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

David Kitt

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €16.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Nov

16

Wed 16.11.2016 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Kieran Quinn - Songs

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €18.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Nov

17

Thu 17.11.2016 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Dana Masters

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Nov

29

Tue 29.11.2016 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Slick Rick the Ruler

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €32.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Dec

01

Thu 01.12.2016 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Talib Kweli

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €0.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Dec

04

Sun 04.12.2016 / 7:00PM-11:00PM

Beardyman Dream Team Sessions

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Jan

12

Thu 12.01.2017 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

Lee Fields & The Expressions

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS