title
Wed Nov

21

Wed 21.11.2018 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

The Headhunters

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Nov

23

Fri 23.11.2018 / 8:00PM-2:30AM

Idris Ackamoor☥The Pyramids

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Nov

23

Fri 23.11.2018 / 8:00PM-2:30AM

Makaya McCraven

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Nov

25

Sun 25.11.2018 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Scientist meets The Sugar Club featuring Horseman

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Nov

26

Mon 26.11.2018 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Star Wars - The Last Jedi

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Nov

27

Tue 27.11.2018 / 8:00PM-10:30PM

Die Hard

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Nov

29

Thu 29.11.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Abandoman (AKA Rob Broderick): Pirate Radio

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Nov

30

Fri 30.11.2018 / 11:30PM-2:30AM

Cory Henry - The Revival

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Nov

30

Fri 30.11.2018 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

Dirty Dancing Xmas Edition

Presented by Popcorn

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sat Dec

01

Sat 01.12.2018 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

Dirty Dancing Xmas Edition

Presented by Popcorn

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Dec

01

Sat 01.12.2018 / 10:30PM-2:30AM

Stop Making Sense : Talking Heads Xmas

Presented by Films of Note

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Dec

01

Sat 01.12.2018 / 4:00PM-8:00PM

ELF The Movie - Xmas Matinee

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Dec

01

Sat 01.12.2018 / 1:00PM-4:00PM

The Lion King - Xmas Matinee

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sun Dec

02

Sun 02.12.2018 / 7:00PM-11:00PM

R.E.S.P.E.C.T- The Queen Of SOUL

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Dec

06

Thu 06.12.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

A Tribute To Motown- The Sound of the Sixties

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Dec

07

Fri 07.12.2018 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

Dirty Dancing Xmas Edition

Presented by Popcorn

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Dec

08

Sat 08.12.2018 / 1:00PM-3:30PM

The Lion King - Xmas Matinee II

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Dec

08

Sat 08.12.2018 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

Dirty Dancing Xmas Edition Dec 8th

Presented by Popcorn

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Dec

08

Sat 08.12.2018 / 10:30PM-2:30AM

Stop Making Sense : Talking Heads - Dec 8th

Presented by Films of Note

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Dec

08

Sat 08.12.2018 / 4:00PM-7:00PM

ELF The Movie

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Wed Dec

12

Wed 12.12.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

RA The Rugged Man AFRO Psalm One

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Dec

14

Fri 14.12.2018 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

Oldskool - Live Band- Xmas Hip Hop Party

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Dec

15

Sat 15.12.2018 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

Oldskool - The Evolution of Hip Hop - Live Band

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Dec

16

Sun 16.12.2018 / 1:00PM-3:30PM

The Lion King - Xmas Matinee III

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Dec

16

Sun 16.12.2018 / 4:00PM-6:30PM

Who framed Roger Rabbit - Matinee

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Dec

17

Mon 17.12.2018 / 7:30PM-11:30PM

Climate Cocktail Club Christmas Cracker

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €13.62 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Dec

21

Fri 21.12.2018 / 8:00PM-2:30AM

Attention Bébé

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Dec

22

Sat 22.12.2018 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Brian Deady

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €17.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Dec

28

Fri 28.12.2018 / 8:00PM-2:30AM

GoldenPlec Block Party Jam

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Dec

30

Sun 30.12.2018 / 8:00PM-3:00AM

Prince Party

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Jan

12

Sat 12.01.2019 / 5:00PM-8:00PM

Brass Eye Evening with Director Michael Cumming

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Jan

12

Sat 12.01.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Brass Eye Night with Director Michael Cumming

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Fri Jan

18

Fri 18.01.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

The Como Mamas (Daptone)

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Jan

27

Sun 27.01.2019 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Marie Keane

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Feb

01

Fri 01.02.2019 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

Blindboy Podcast #1

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €26.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

02

Sat 02.02.2019 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

Blindboy Podcast #2

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €26.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Feb

08

Fri 08.02.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Shabazz Palaces

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Feb

08

Fri 08.02.2019 / 11:00PM-3:00AM

D Double E

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

09

Sat 09.02.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Humble Pi - Edan & Homeboy Sandman

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

16

Sat 16.02.2019 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Celtic Soul - Van Morrison Tribute

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

16

Sat 16.02.2019 / 11:00PM-2:30AM

Dorian Concept | Daedelus - Brainfeeder Night

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

23

Sat 23.02.2019 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Cory Wong (Vulfpeck)

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Mar

02

Sat 02.03.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Tank & The Bangas (New Date)

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Apr

13

Sat 13.04.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Georgia Anne Muldrow & The Righteous [NEW DATE]

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €18.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed May

08

Wed 08.05.2019 / 7:30PM-9:30PM

Simone Felice

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat May

11

Sat 11.05.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Beyond The Horizon

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS