title
Wed Feb

26

Wed 26.02.2020 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Tribute to Bill Hicks with special guest Steve Hicks

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

29

Sat 29.02.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Daddy Long Legs

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Mar

06

Fri 06.03.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

DJ Krush

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Mar

07

Sat 07.03.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

In conversation with IDLES Joe Talbot

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sun Mar

08

Sun 08.03.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

In conversation with IDLES Joe Talbot

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Mar

13

Fri 13.03.2020 / 7:00PM-2:30AM

Bob Marley at 75

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Mar

14

Sat 14.03.2020 / 11:00PM-2:30AM

Daedelus

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Mar

14

Sat 14.03.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Bronagh Gallagher

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Mar

16

Mon 16.03.2020 / 8:00PM-1:00AM

Irish Hip Hop Against Homelessness

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Mar

21

Sat 21.03.2020 / 7:30PM-2:30AM

A Celebration of the Life and Music of Andrew Weatherall

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Mar

26

Thu 26.03.2020 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

Tony Cantwell Pure Grá

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Fri Mar

27

Fri 27.03.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Michael Walsh & Band

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €30.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Apr

18

Sat 18.04.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Mezerg

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Apr

22

Wed 22.04.2020 / 7:30PM-11:30PM

Baby Bushka - Kate Bush Tribute

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Apr

23

Thu 23.04.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Baby Bushka - Kate Bush Tribute

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Apr

25

Sat 25.04.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Gary Bartz & Maisha

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Apr

30

Thu 30.04.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Shabaka & The Ancestors

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed May

06

Wed 06.05.2020 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

10 String Symphony

Presented by Music Network

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri May

08

Fri 08.05.2020 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Jessica Fostekew 'Hench' & Jen Brister 'Under Privilege'

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €18.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat May

09

Sat 09.05.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Altin Gün

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun May

10

Sun 10.05.2020 / 7:00PM-10:00PM

Frenchy

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed May

13

Wed 13.05.2020 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Flook

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon May

25

Mon 25.05.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Huun Huur Tu

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue May

26

Tue 26.05.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Huun Huur Tu

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €21.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed May

27

Wed 27.05.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Huun Huur Tu

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €21.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat May

30

Sat 30.05.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

The Amy Winehouse Experience - Lioness

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €23.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Jun

13

Sat 13.06.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Bob Log III

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Jun

18

Thu 18.06.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Macy Gray THE BUTTON FACTORY

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €35.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Sep

24

Thu 24.09.2020 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Lowkey - Soundtrack to the Struggle 3

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Oct

10

Sat 10.10.2020 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Celtic Soul - Van Morrison Tribute

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS