title
Fri Oct

15

Fri 15.10.2021 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

The Bill Withers Songbook

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Wed Oct

20

Wed 20.10.2021 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Make Me As Island with Donal Dineen & Guests - rescheduled

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Oct

21

Thu 21.10.2021 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

The Big Music Quiz - Quiz Host Ireland

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €56.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Oct

22

Fri 22.10.2021 / 10:00PM-3:00AM

One Night at The Sugar Club

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Oct

24

Sun 24.10.2021 / 8:00PM-10:00PM

American Utopia

Presented by Films of Note

from €1.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Oct

25

Mon 25.10.2021 / 7:00PM-11:00PM

Mik Pyro & Guests - support Bricknasty

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Oct

26

Tue 26.10.2021 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

MåsExödus feat. Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €30.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Oct

27

Wed 27.10.2021 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

MåsExödus feat. Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €30.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Oct

29

Fri 29.10.2021 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

The X Collective : Hallowed Eve - Acension

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Oct

31

Sun 31.10.2021 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Monsieur Pompier's House of Horrors

Presented by Monsieur Pompier

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Nov

27

Sat 27.11.2021 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

The Bill Withers & Marvin Gaye Songbook

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Dec

11

Sat 11.12.2021 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

The Bonny Men

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €18.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

12

Sat 12.02.2022 / 8:00PM-10:30PM

Bob Log III

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Mar

03

Thu 03.03.2022 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Barbara Pravi

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Fri Apr

08

Fri 08.04.2022 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Mdou Moctar

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Nov

10

Thu 10.11.2022 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Flook

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS